My my My my

 2011-2012 All American Scholars

Acton-Boxboro Pop Warner is proud to announce that the following student athletes have met the minimum requirements for the All-American Scholars program and have had their applications reviewed by the New England Regional Pop Warner and National Pop Warner administration.  The 2011-2012 rankings are as follows:

New England Region Scholar Teams

8th Grade  
Kevin Ellicks 2nd Team
Erin Flannery 2nd Team
Nicholas Jarostchuk 2nd Team
Peter Rakauskas 2nd Team
Morgan Smith 2nd Team
7th Grade  
Connor Cates 2nd Team
Andrew Jackson 2nd Team
Liam Murray 2nd Team
Ronak Shah 2nd Team
Nicholas McCarthy Honorable Mention
6th Grade  
Dylan Sweeney 1st Team
5th Grade  
Finnbar Murray 1st Team
Noah Sweeney 1st Team
Jackson Hamilton 2nd Team
Rachel Prendergast-Tombeno 2nd Team
Erickson Raguin 2nd Team
Andrew Shen 2nd Team
Jeremy Witty 2nd Team
Andrew Fleming Honorable Mention
Robert Frey Honorable Mention
Darren Stanton Honorable Mention