My my My my

New England Region Scholar Teams

Acton-Boxborough Pop Warner is proud to announce that 27 student athletes have been recognized as All-American Scholars.  Pop Warner is the only youth program to award athletes for their performance in the classroom as well as on the football field. These 27 athlete scholars have been selected out of 1800 total applications from across New England.  For more information about the New England Pop Warner All American Scholars you can visit:  www.newenglandpopwarner.com



Our 2016-2017 Little Scholars are as follows:


New England Region Scholar Teams


8th GRADE         

Tyler Martin                         1st Team

David Kosakowski                1st Team

Sophia Augst                       1st Team

Brooke Jansen                     2nd Team

Allen Sun                            2nd Team


7th GRADE         

Emily Clark                          2nd Team

Mikael Daluz                        2nd Team

Jack Lehouck                       2nd Team

Anthony Doucette                 2nd Team

Ashley Haufler                      2nd Team

Dorian Baker-Santoro            2nd Team

Devin German                      Honorable Mention

Paige Napolitano                   Honorable Mention

Sean Coverdale                    Honorable Mention


6th GRADE         

Jack Blattenberger              2nd Team

Tyler Clayton                      2nd Team

Ava Kobelski                       2nd Team

Rebecca Mabardy                2nd Team

Holden Miller                       2nd Team

Mackenzie Pfefferkorn          2nd Team

Stephen Walsh                    2nd Team


5th GRADE         

Lucas DaRosa                     2nd Team

Lucas Greenland                 2nd Team

Sarah McOsker                   2nd Team

Kaitlyn Vittum                    2nd Team

Troy Galvin                        Honorable Mention

Anthony Sturniolo              Honorable Mention


Matt Rupley

ABPW President

These athletes will be honored at the New England Scholar Weekend on April 15th and 16th at Gillette Stadium.