My my My my

Acton-Boxboro Pop Warner is proud to announce that 34 student athletes have been recognized as All-American Scholars.  1755 total applications from across New England have been reviewed by New England Region Pop Warner and the 2014-2015 rankings are as follows:

New England Region Scholar Teams

8th Grade
Finnbar Murray 2nd Team
Andrew Shen 2nd Team
Tyler Briones Honorable Mention
Malcolm Verrilli Honorable Mention
7th Grade
Hayden Bischoff 2nd Team
Olivia Bowe-Shulman 2nd Team
Caroline Browning 2nd Team
Timothy DiPalo 2nd Team
Nicole Fredericks 2nd Team
Madison Mabardy 2nd Team
Lucy Mann 2nd Team
Alyssa Washburn 2nd Team
Nicholas Pucillo Honorable Mention
6th Grade
Tyler Martin 1st Team
Charles Wang 1st Team
Louis Brown 2nd Team
Abigail Giaconia 2nd Team
Chloe Hamilton 2nd Team
John Hennessey 2nd Team
Katelyn Jackson 2nd Team
Alyson Politano 2nd Team
Kaila Silbert 2nd Team
5th Grade
Emily Clark 2nd Team
Anthony Doucette 2nd Team
Alexander Golovchenko 2nd Team
Joseph Gouvela-Vigeant 2nd Team
Paige Napolitano 2nd Team
Zoe Onken 2nd Team
Keith Traywick 2nd Team
Jack Washburn 2nd Team
Alexandria Clark Honorable Mention
Mason Doncaster Honorable Mention
Devin German Honorable Mention
Christian Young Honorable Mention

These athletes will be honored at the New England Scholar Weekend on April 17th and 18th at Gillette Stadium.

For more information, go to http://www.newenglandpopwarner.com/About_NEPW/Region_News/2015_scholars_s1_p5033.htm.